I Accept From A to Z!

5 Mar

Club Creative Studio has started a CREATIVE COUNTDOWN to APRIL! Because I have accepted a challenge to blog daily during the month of April!


Countdown To A to Z Blog Challenge

It is with excitement that Club Creative Studio accepts the challenge to take part in the blogging challenge called A to Z.

What is A to Z? It will be a blog a day written with the theme of creativity (as usual). However, during the month of April, using this premise, I will start beginning April first with a topic themed on something with the letter A.

On April second, another topic with the letter B as the theme, and so on until I complete the challenge in April with the theme based on the letter Z.

I look forward to the challenge.

5 Responses to “I Accept From A to Z!”

  1. clubcreativestudio April 2, 2012 at 3:16 PM #

    Yes, this will be a challenge. Good luck flexing your creative thoughts as well!

  2. clubcreativestudio March 7, 2012 at 1:01 PM #

    I have started the idea list already and I look forward to sharing and learning from others, thank you.

  3. Arlee Bird March 7, 2012 at 5:12 AM #

    Welcome to the Challenge. Creativity is what it’s all about!

    Lee
    An A to Z Co-Host
    Tossing It Out
    Twitter: @AprilA2Z
    #atozchallenge
    Blogging from A to Z

  4. clubcreativestudio March 6, 2012 at 3:41 PM #

    See you around online for the A to Z challenge, Jenny!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A – Z Blogging Challenge | - March 6, 2012

    […] I Accept From A to Z! (clubcreativestudio.wordpress.com) […]

Please shout out your views here!