Getting close to 555

31 Jan

I look forward to having you join the page as a FANTASTIC FAN!

I look forward to having you join the page  FANTASTIC FAN!

Welcome to the Club Creative Studio Blog. This space is a place where the focus is on creativity.

Several times a week, I share creative prompts, project ideas, inspiration, and featured art on this blog.

Daily, I share similar information on the Club Creative Studio Facebook page.

If you have not visited lately or you would love to follow the creative trail as a FANTASTIC FAN,

please click the “like” button you will find on the page:  http://www.facebook.com/clubcreativestudio

I have a FANTASTIC surprise for the 555th FANTASTIC FAN FOLLOWER on FACEBOOK!

Will it be someone you know or did you help them find this page?

 

2 Responses to “Getting close to 555”

  1. clubcreativestudio February 1, 2013 at 5:04 PM #

    I definitely agree on the importance of EVERY follower however, to keep it fun I wanted to highlight a phrase using all words starting with the letter “F”. I have been affectionately referring to followers on my page as “FANTASTIC FANS” and so it just has a fun ring to it to say that the 555th FANTASTIC FAN on FACEBOOK has a special place 🙂 I am not sure how long it will take to get to that point but, I do appreciate when others spread the good word about my art and creativity in general. I love technology for connection others in so many ways, as I bet you do as well.

  2. Stella Scott January 31, 2013 at 9:54 PM #

    Funny you have a fantastic surprise for the 555 follower just now. I just celebrated all my 526 followers a couple of minutes ago. They are all worth as much as there would be no 555 without the 554, right? 😉

    Greetings from UBC,
    Stella

Please shout out your views here!

