I’m Making Room for Improvements

18 Sep

Club Creative Studio is in the process of making a few changes that will surely translate into many favorable results.  Pardon this interruption from the typical blog post and continued series posts about creativity. I am posting a special feature post to announce my excitement.  And yes, it does have to also do with CREATIVITY.

In the past it has sometimes been hard to convey the details and beauty of our creations from a mere photograph.  Often times I would hear at a craft fair that Club Creative Studio jewelry is so cool up close and personal compared to seeing it in photos.  While it is true that there is nothing like actually seeing something with your own eyes and holding a creation in your own hands, I should always strive to show you what makes our art so unique.

New lighting system for taking photos of Club Creative Studio Art.

I have taken many notes over time in hopes to learn more and present art in better ways to you. It is clear that I want you to be able to see in detail what makes our creations so wonderful and pleasing to own.  With that being said, I have invested in a new lighting system that so far has excited me very much.  If you will notice, I am taking great care in presenting art with better photography.  This is exciting because you can’t always be at an Art Fair that I am at, and you want to see art just like those walking in front of my booth space.

BEFORE LIGHTING PHOTOGRAPH:

While this photograph was “o.k.” I think the AFTER PHOTO is much better!

AFTER LIGHTING PHOTOGRAPH:

I am thrilled to be able to capture the sparkle and depth of this necklace.

Please share your thoughts on the improvements.

It is my hope to bring you information that will better serve you and represent our creations in a true light to show-case their magnificent qualities the best way possible.

The online store will progressively display better photographs. If you would like to request that a particular item be re-photographed, all you have to do is contact me via e-mail with the product name and item number. Thank you for wearing and sharing Club Creative Studio Art!

http://www.clubcreativestudio.com

veronica@clubcreativestudio.com

Please shout out your views here!

