Top This: Creative Cake Toppers

29 Nov

Club Creative Studio shares creative information and this post has a focus on the creative cake topper.  As I celebrate my silver wedding anniversary, I am thinking of the memories I have of my own wedding 25 years ago.  We had a traditional cake topper with a few hand-made elements.  Today, I can inform you or remind you that you have many options far from the traditional style.  If you have ever thought of bringing humor into the reception, via the cake topper…then you may appreciate the photos I share from my search finds.  Enjoy.

These are definitely building blocks to start a good marriage.

Stop that run-away-bride.

What a catch...will she throw him back?

High five for getting hitched!

Well..soccer IS important too after all.

At least the sign does not say: "I am with stupid".

Cold feet from this groom?

This bride has kissed her last frog and will marry her prince!

2 Responses to “Top This: Creative Cake Toppers”

  1. V. Campos-Hallstrom (@ClubCreativeArt) November 29, 2011 at 4:06 PM #

    Roy, Hopefully the “one-time deal” is what marriage is all about for you as well. I do not sell these toppers, they are just from search finds but, they made me laugh too.

  2. Roy A. Ackerman, PhD, EA @Cerebrations.biz November 29, 2011 at 2:29 PM #

    Love these, Veronica. If I do get married again, I will have to order one of these from you…
    Thanks for a great belly laugh.

Please shout out your views here!

