Change is Good

4 Nov

Change IS good.

“Why are you trying so hard to fit in when you were born to stand out?”
from the movie, “What A Girl Wants”

If you are one that likes to shop for accessories that set you apart, you may like to appreciate the items that I make by hand because the inventory is ever-changing. I enjoy creating Art That Sets You Apart at: http://www.clubcreativestudio.com

Hand-Made Artisan Beads By: Club Creative Studio

“Evolve into the epitome of elegance, eminence, and excellence”
Xavier Vincent Knight

Club Creative Studio art is one-of-a-kind. This is the main reason why creating each item is always an interesting adventure. I am not satisfied with making items that are duplicated or manufactured. Why not do things differently, I say? Why not look and be different from the other seven billion people on this planet?

“If we don’t change, we don’t grow. If we don’t grow, we aren’t really living.”
Gail Sheehy

When I create an item, I sit down and expect change. I expect to do something a little bit differently to make something a little bit better. It’s a natural progression, inevitable and inspirational to know that each time I design, it will have a special touch. The process of creativity involves a series of changing ideas and a collection of evolving trials and tribulations. Creativity evolves from within.

“The hardest part about moving forward is not looking back!”
Source Unknown

“Life may lead me to new and different paths, meet new friends, learn new things … but this will remain true – wherever life takes me, I’ll always remember the path where I met you.”
Source Unknown

Today, and everyday I express thankfulness for anyone reading this blog. For those who are interested in creativity and the creative process. For those who are open to change and express their own unique qualities. Thank you for supporting the arts and for exploring the options of change in your own life.

4 Responses to “Change is Good”

  1. clubcreativestudio January 4, 2012 at 1:04 AM #

    Welcome, and thank you for stopping by to read about creativity.

  2. semprevento December 15, 2011 at 12:21 PM #

    thank you! for the things you write.
    Use the translator I am Italian and I do not speak English 😦
    I will follow with great pleasure!!!
    vento

  3. Roy A. Ackerman, PhD, EA@Cerebrations.biz November 4, 2011 at 2:29 AM #

    It’s not just diamonds that are one of a kind.
    Sometimes, you find people and art that just shine on and on.
    Check this stuff out.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Musings: How Do You Embrace Change? | Mirth and Motivation - December 11, 2011

    […] Change is Good (clubcreativestudio.wordpress.com) […]

Please shout out your views here!

