Here Kitty, Kitty, Kitty…

2 Jul

Special Cat Beads

 

 

IT’S FEATURE FRIDAY!

Today’s feature is of the feline type. I have two cats in my home and I adore them.  It is no wonder that I have made necklaces that feature a cat theme from time to time. 

Nimbus the cat.

Adidas the cat.

When I make a necklace that includes beads with an image of a black and white cat I think of my cat named: Adidas. 

When I create something that has a lighter looking cat included in a bead, I think of my second cat named: Nimbus. 

Aren’t they just beautiful?

Today’s featured art is from the category on the website entitled: Cat Theme.  You will find a few items in that category at any given time.

Art By: Club Creative Studio

 
 
 
 
 

Art- Club Creative Studio

Cat Necklace- Club Creative Studio

www.clubcreativestudio.com

If you like cats or know someone who does, please check out the Cat Theme category section in the online storefront!

http://www.clubcreativestudio.com

7 Responses to “Here Kitty, Kitty, Kitty…”

  1. clubcreativestudio July 5, 2011 at 1:37 AM #

    Sorry for your allergic suffers, Lynn. I did not grow up around cats but, they have sure become a love of mine in adulthood.

  2. Lynn Brown July 4, 2011 at 5:59 PM #

    Unfortunately Veronica I’m really allergic to cats. I get asthma very bad. BUT I grew up with 13 cats and 11 dogs in our home as my mom enjoyed raising both. They are beautiful animals and I can tell they are truly an inspiration for your work and creativity. Thank you for sharing!

  3. coachip4 July 3, 2011 at 3:18 AM #

    Beautiful. Love the colors, especially the blue. Incredible detail.

  4. clubcreativestudio July 3, 2011 at 3:03 AM #

    I think experimenting with color is the best part of what I do from mixing my own colors of clay to working with contrasts in the glass. Sometimes it is a challenge but, most times it seems effortless to decide on what color combinations to use. Thanks.

  5. Roberta July 2, 2011 at 7:34 PM #

    Not a cat person – but love the creations as always. You use colours so well

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Mrs Tweedy, The Cats are Revolting! | Ramblings - February 4, 2012

    […] Here Kitty, Kitty, Kitty… (clubcreativestudio.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Mrs Tweedy, The Cats are Revolting! « Ramblings - July 26, 2011

    […] Here Kitty, Kitty, Kitty… (clubcreativestudio.wordpress.com) […]

Please shout out your views here!

