What’s Black, White and @ UR Fingertips?

28 Apr

Artist: A Alkhaldi

Artist; Misty Lou
Artist: Veevi<3
Artist: Madam Luck
Imbecile Entertainment

It’s TNT Thursday!

My Thursday blog post always features a little of “this” and a little of  “that” in creativity.  Meaning…it is another chance to learn about something interesting from Club Creative Studio’s finds.  

Because this blog has a focus on creativity, this time I am looking no further than my own finger tips for the inspiration to look around for more creativity from others. 

The topic of nail art has reached far and wide.  I wanted to focus today on nail art but art in particular that has been created using only black and white nail polish.  With just black and white nail polish or a balance between only a few colors, many exciting and fun designs can and have been designed.  The next time you look at boring finger and toe tips – remember that they can be adorned from art and that some designs here may inspire you to try out a simple or complex design yourself!  Good luck!  And get creative with your black and white polish and a steady hand!  I would give you a helping hand but…sorry, my nails are drying!

2 Responses to “What’s Black, White and @ UR Fingertips?”

  1. Hajra April 29, 2011 at 8:32 AM #

    I don’t paint my nails…have never done it! But the Beatles are planning to change my mind!

  2. Maureen Hunter April 28, 2011 at 3:44 AM #

    Totally amazing. I love the beatles a la nail

Please shout out your views here!

