Thinking of the beach already! Won’t yo

26 Feb

Thinking of the beach already! Won’t you join me? http://ow.ly/440gz

2 Responses to “Thinking of the beach already! Won’t yo”

  1. clubcreativestudio February 27, 2011 at 2:26 AM #

    It would be ideal to have a studio at the beach except wind is an enemy of the torch flame. It’s a great place to visit and find sea glass. I live about 15 minutes away.

  2. Jenny Stamos February 26, 2011 at 8:30 PM #

    I’m totally a beach girl! I live for April through September. Just walking on the beach calms and distracts me and improves my mood.
    Your jewelry is absolutely gorgeous!

Please shout out your views here!

