Special Delivery- New Blog Posts

5 Feb

I enjoyed the inspiring first blog challenge with The Ultimate Blog Challenge group, where I posted everyday for 30 days.  Proudly, I made it through and posted several additional articles within that time frame.  Now, as the habit has been established, the joy of sharing information has been felt and the expansion of  being creatively expressive in words has been formed…I  want to continue the challenge.

clubcreativestudio.com

The next “challenge” I am entertaining is the goal to keep up current blog posts within a 90 day period.  I will begin this new journey on Feb. 07, 2011.  Please check back to learn how I will highlight and implement the new weekly posts.

I look forward to continue to reach my goals, informing you about the topic of creativity.

2 Responses to “Special Delivery- New Blog Posts”

  1. clubcreativestudio February 5, 2011 at 10:32 AM #

    Being able to establish a routine is a key component to completing a challenge like this. The good news for me, it that it is going to be easy to continue to blog about what is important to me: CREATIVITY. My choice subject is so broad that I am not locked into a small topic and I look forward to sharing my insight and ideas. I look forward to sharing, and learning from my fellow bloggers as well.

  2. Leona February 5, 2011 at 3:21 AM #

    I too am excited for Monday! Can’t wait to do the next challenge. Hoping I will do better than I did w/ the Ultimate Blog Challenge. Look forward to reading your upcoming blogs.

Please shout out your views here!

