Creative Snowflakes Fall Art Preview

9 Oct

Club Creative Studio’s blog continues to highlight art that is creative.  Of course, I can not write without including the “creative results” of my own efforts from time to time.  Today, I anticipate Winter although it is still Fall, and I wanted to share the creations with you in this special Fall Preview blog post.  I have found that my fun and functional snowflake ornaments are ready to be added to the online storefront after many months of creating them. I look forward to bringing them along to my Fall Craft Fairs.

You’ll find the Artisan Snowflake Ornaments available on a limited basis because they are each created to be

one-of-a-kind:  http://www.clubcreativestudio.com

Being an artist working with my hand-made clay and glass beads (most of the time), gives much satisfaction.  Love for my art niche is at the heart of my passion for my creative outlet and goals.  My daily mantra to: BE CREATIVE EVERYDAY offers me a continuous challenge to find ways to incorporate clay and glass beads into fun and functional hand-made items.

Each snowflake ornament includes several of my hand-rolled, one-of-a-kind, unique polymer clay beads and a variety of other hand-picked coordinating elements.  When I create my clay beads there are as many as thirteen steps involved from the starting point to finish.   This is indeed a labor of love to include hand-made aspects into items, this project is no exception.  The beads are then attached by hand to a wire frame and secured at the ends, resulting in a unique design that resembles a snowflake shape.

Club Creative Studio: Artisan Snowflake Ornaments

These Artisan Snowflake Ornaments have been created to function as art that hangs for display by means of the attached ribbon loop. Each item is not duplicated in any way, that is what makes them so special to own! It’s appeal is that it is VERY unique!

Art from Club Creative Studio

Consider perhaps these suggestions: Adorn a Christmas tree branch, place on a door knob, hang from a window pane hook or suction cup, dangle from a car rear view mirror, attach to a cabinet or dresser drawer knob. Wrap around a candle holder, flower vase or curtain swag.  Let your imagination take you places, and take this artful item with you for display.  You can appreciate this hand-made item all year-long. Snowflakes are not just to enjoy in winter any longer!

Thank you for viewing Club Creative Studio Art. It’s a pleasure to be creative everyday, creating Art That Sets You Apart!  Please visit often, as the inventory does change because all items are subject to availability. http://www.clubcreativestudio.com

Hand-made Artisan Snowflake Ornamental Hanging.

Please shout out your views here!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 849 other followers

